Промокод Фаирспин казино

Fairspin — одно из лучших онлайн-казино, работающих на технологии блокчейн. Его главной отличительной особенностью от других проектов является собственный криптовалютный токен TFS. Благодаря этому токену вы можете зарабатывать деньги вместе с Fairspin казино. Подробнее о том, как это сделать, мы расскажем в обзоре. А пока мы хотели бы остановиться на бездепозитном бонусе Fairspin, который дается в виде 200 TFS.

Откройте для себя бездепозитный бонус FairSpin

Fairspin казино является уникальным в сфере бездепозитных бонусов. Оно дарит новым игрокам свой криптовалютный токен за регистрацию. Как только токен TFS окажется на вашем счету, вы можете конвертировать его в реальные деньги без требований по отыгрышу, либо холдить его и зарабатывать вместе с казино. Давайте сначала разберемся, как новые игроки могут получить бездепозитный бонус Fairspin в виде 200 токенов TFS.

Промокод Вагер Бонус Максбет
Промокод: Не требуется Вагер: x0 Бонус: 200 TFS Максбет: Без ограничений

Запрещенные страны: Aruba, Australia, Belgium, Bonaire, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Curacao, Czech Republic, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK), Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Islamic Republic of Iran, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, St. Maarten, Sweden, Switzerland, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom, the United States of America and Ukraine

Чтобы получить бездепозитный бонус от Fairspin, вам не нужно указывать промокод при регистрации. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это перейти по ссылке с этого сайта и выполнить несколько простых шагов, о которых мы расскажем вам ниже.

Как получить бездепозитный бонус Fairspin

Мы написали простую инструкцию для новых игроков Fairspin. Чтобы получить гарантированный бездепозитный бонус, необходимо выполнить несколько простых действий:

  1. Посетите официальный сайт Fairspin казино, используя нашу ссылку.
  2. Пройдите короткую процедуру регистрации на сайте.
  3. Перейдите в раздел «Проверка личности» вашей учетной записи.
  4. Следуйте инструкциям, чтобы загрузить необходимые документы для прохождения KYC.

Как только ваша личность будет подтверждена, вы получите 200 TFS. Вы можете найти этот подарок в виджете TFS. Чтобы попасть на страницу виджета, нажмите на пункт меню TFS Token в левой боковой панели. Пришло время поближе познакомиться с TFS и понять, как их можно эффективно использовать.

Что такое TFS и как ее использовать?

TFS — это криптовалютный токен, разработанный командой Fairspin Casino. Этот актив может быть использован различными способами. Во-первых, игрок может обменять токены TFS на реальные деньги, которые будут зачислены на его счет в казино. Во-вторых, вы можете поставить свои токены на хранение, получая процент от дохода казино. И, наконец, можно вывести токены на свой криптовалютный кошелек, используя сети ETH и BSC.

Существует несколько способов, с помощью которых вы можете получить TFS. Самый простой способ — пополнить счет в казино и использовать виджет для обмена денег с вашего счета на токены TFS. Вы также можете приобрести монеты TFS, используя биржи DeFi, такие как Pancake и Uniswap. Третий способ получения токенов — это игра в казино. Вы получаете TFS на свой счет в виджете, когда делаете ставки в слотах на реальные деньги. Это своего рода мгновенный кэшбэк за каждый спин.

Самый интересный и перспективный способ заработать токены TFS — это холдинг. Мы хотим рассказать об этом методе подробнее.

Как заработать TFS, используя “Hold to Earn”

Fairspin 200 TFS Bonus

Мы уже говорили, что Fairspin — это выдающееся казино. Оно не только уже превзошло своих конкурентов по многим параметрам, но и позволяет своим игрокам зарабатывать вместе с казино. Если вы внимательно посмотрите на виджет жетонов TFS, то увидите раздел Hold to Earn.

Вы можете «заморозить» свои токены на 4 часа, 1 день или 3 дня. Пока ваши средства заморожены, вы не сможете обменять их на деньги или вывести со своего счета. Но в качестве вознаграждения вы получите часть дохода казино. Вознаграждение за 4-часовой пул составляет 2,5% от дохода казино. Активы, оставленные на сутки, получают 5% дохода, а трехдневное удержание позволяет заработать 1,5%.

Давайте рассмотрим небольшой пример. Допустим, вы оставили 1 000 000 жетонов TFS на хранение на один день. В общей сложности в пуле стало 50 миллионов токенов. Таким образом, ваша доля составляет 2% от пула. За последние 24 часа казино Fairspin получило доход в размере $20 000. Из этой суммы 5% делится между участниками пула. Эта доля составляет $1 000, из которых вы получите $20.

Выплата производится в виде токенов TFS по курсу, указанному в виджете. Вы можете сразу же обменять токены TFS на реальные деньги и вывести их на свой электронный кошелек. Минимальная сумма обмена составляет 1TFS.

Заключение

Наша команда активно использует виджет токенов TFS для дополнительного заработка. Как показывает наш опыт, держа свои активы на сайте Fairspin, вы можете получать 0,5-1% ежедневных дивидендов. Это считается чрезвычайно высоким показателем в криптовалютной индустрии. Конечно, 200 TFS — это не та сумма, на которую можно играть в слоты или зарабатывать на холде. Но благодаря этому активу вы сможете разобраться с виджетом и начать зарабатывать вместе с казино.

Fairspin is one of the best online casinos that operate on blockchain technology. Its primary distinguishing feature from other projects is its own cryptocurrency token, TFS. Thanks to this token, you can earn money together with Fairspin Casino. We will tell you more about how to do it in the review. In the meantime, we would like to focus on Fairspin no deposit bonus, which is given in the form of 200 TFS.

Discover FairSpin No Deposit Bonus

Fairspin Casino is unique in the sphere of no deposit bonuses. It gives new players its cryptocurrency token for sign-up. Once the TFS token is in your account, you can convert it to real money with no wagering requirements, or you can put it on hold and earn with the casino. Let’s first understand how new players can get Fairspin no deposit bonus in the form of 200 TFS tokens.

Promo codeWagerBonusMax Bet
Promo Code: Not requiredWager: x0Bonus: 200 TFSMax Bet: No limit

*Restricted countries: Aruba, Australia, Belgium, Bonaire, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK), Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Islamic Republic of Iran, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, St. Maarten, Sweden, Switzerland, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom, the United States of America and Ukraine.

To get a no deposit bonus from Fairspin, you do not need to specify a promo code when registering. All you have to do is follow the link from this website and complete a few simple steps, which we’ll tell you about below.

How To Get Fairspin No Deposit Bonus

We have written simple instructions for new Fairspin players. To get a guaranteed no deposit bonus, you need to follow a few simple steps:

  1. Visit the official website of Fairspin Casino using our link.
  2. Complete the short registration process on the website.
  3. Go to the “Identity verification” section of your account.
  4. Follow the instructions to download the necessary documents to pass the KYC.

Once your identity is verified, you will receive 200 TFS. You can find this gift in the TFS widget. To get to the widget page, click on the TFS Token menu item in the left sidebar. It’s time to get closer to TFS and understand how they can be used effectively.

What is TFS, and how to use it?

TFS is a cryptocurrency token developed by the Fairspin Casino team. This asset can be used in different ways. First, the player can exchange TFS tokens for real money, which will be credited to his account at the casino. Second, you can put your tokens on hold, earning a percentage of the casino’s income. And finally, you can withdraw your token to your cryptocurrency wallet using ETH and BSC networks.

There are several ways in which you can get TFS. The easiest way is to fund your casino account and use a widget to exchange money from your account for TFS tokens. You can also purchase TFS coins using DeFi exchanges like Pancake and Uniswap. The third way to get tokens is by playing casino games. You are credited with TFS tokens in your widget account when you bet in slots for real money. This is a kind of instant cashback for each spin.

The most exciting and promising way to earn TFS tokens is through holding. We want to talk more about this method.

How to earn TFS using “Hold to Earn”

Fairspin 200 TFS Bonus

We already said that Fairspin is an outstanding casino. It has not only already surpassed its competitors in many ways but also allows its players to earn with the casino. If you look closely at the TFS token widget, you will see a Hold to Earn section.

You can “freeze” your tokens for 4 hours, 1 day or 3 days. As long as your assets are frozen, you will not be able to exchange them for money or withdraw them from your account. But as a reward, you will receive a part of the casino’s income. The reward for the 4-hour pool is 2.5% of the casino’s income. Assets left for a day get 5% of income, and a three-day hold allows you to earn 1.5%.

Let’s look at a small example. Let’s say you left 1,000,000 TFS tokens on hold for one day. A total of 50 million tokens were left in the pool. So your share is 2% of the pool. During the last 24 hours, Fairspin Casino received revenue of $20,000. From this amount, 5% is divided between the pool participants. That share is $1,000, of which you will receive $20.

Payment is made in the form of TFS tokens at the rate shown in the widget. You can immediately exchange TFS tokens for real money and withdraw them to your e-wallet. The minimum amount of exchange is 1TFS.

Conclusion

Our team is actively using the TFS token widget to make extra money. As our experience shows, by holding your assets at the Fairspin website, you can get 0.5-1% daily dividends. This is considered extremely high in the cryptocurrency industry. Of course, 200 TFS is not the amount you can play slots or make money in the hold. But thanks to this asset, you can figure out the widget and start earning with the casino.